Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Dane County Community Justice Council

Pretrial Subcommittee Members

Nicholas McNamara (Chair), Dane County Circuit Court Judge

Colleen Clark-Bernhardt, Equity and Criminal Justice Council Coordinator

Catherine Dorl, Dane County Public Defender

Troy Enger, Chief, Division of Community Corrections District 1

Carlo Esqueda, Dane County Clerk of Courts

Jeff Kostelic, Executive Assistant, Dane County Executive

Ismael Ozanne, Dane County District Attorney

Jan Tetzlaff, Dane County Sheriff's Office

TBD, Representative for Dane County Director of Pretrial Service