Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Dane County Community Justice Council

Community Court Advisory Subcommittee Members

The CJC-Community Court Advisory Subcommittee has 19 members:

Linda Ketcham (Co-Chair), Just Dane

Dana Pellebon (Co-Chair), Dane County Board of Supervisors

John Bauman, Dane County Juvenile Court Program

Shannon Blackamore, Madison Police Department

Lisa Burrell, Families Back to the Table

Amy Brown, Director (or designee) of the District Attorney’s Victim Witness Unit

Ron Chance, Dane County Department of Human Services

Anthony Cooper, Sr. or Karen Reece, Nehemiah Center for Urban Leadership

Evelyn Cruz, Centro Hispano

Catherine Dorl, Wisconsin Office of the State Public Defender

Carmella Glenn, Community Representative

Brandi Grayson, Urban Triage

Aaron Hicks, Community Representative

Kirbie Mack, JFMJ Aademy, Inc.

Todd Meurer, Municipal Court Judge

Ismael Ozanne, District Attorney of Dane County

Wesley Sparkman, Office for Equity and Inclusion Director

Jonathan Triggs, Dane County Sheriff's Office

Judge Mario White, Dane County Circuit Court