Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Dane County Community Justice Council

Behavioral Health Subcommittee Members

The CJC-Behavioral Health Subcommittee has 12 members:

Susan Crawford (Chair), Dane County Circuit Court Judge

Jonathan Triggs (Vice-Chair), Dane County Sheriff's Office

Cricket Beeson, Corporation Counsel

Todd Campbell, Dane County Department of Human Services

Aaron Chapin, Shorewood Hills Chief of Police

Catherine Dorl, Public Defender

Sarah Krahn, Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Jeanne McLellan, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Dane County

Tamra Oman, EXPO of Wisconsin

Ismael Ozanne, Dane County District Attorney

Jared Prado, Madison Police Department

Sarah Shimko, Public Safety Communications (911)